top of page

Intermediate Python - Objective Complete!

Updated: Aug 8, 2022

I had an absolute run this evening and blew threw the remainder of the course! Much of the remaining content was based around loops and I spent MONTHS understanding this last year.


It feels great to be able to move onto some of the more advanced stuff and start filling some of the gaps I have on the basics.


The final project was a prediction model based on random walks, distribution and matplotlib. Very cool!

Some questions I had from the whole course and final project are:


Numpy - BASICS

Object Oriented Programming - BASICS

Random Number Generators - why need to set a seed?

Random Walks


Perhaps there is another prediction model I can build to cover a lot of this. I can definitely see how this knowledge can be used in a real-life scenario.


13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page